Hi, I just saw my Month-to-date cost jump because we add a user unrealized that it exceed the free limit. I never received any warning if there will be charges. We have now removed unneeded users. In fact those users mostly are inactive. Would it be possible to eliminate the charges? Please help, thank you.
Thanks @nmcnamara just filled in the form. Cheers