Accidentally added a second full user

I accidentally added a second Full User and then deleted the user a few days later. I only need 1 full user for now, as additional basic users is good enough for now. I’m now getting prompted to provide a credit card for payment. Is there any way I can continue in the free tier for now? It’s going to be awhile before our product is fully live, so we were hoping to continue in the free tier until we launch.

Thanks.

@traact Welcome to the community :slight_smile: I’m going to ask our support account team to reach out to you about this request. They may have to loop in our billing team. Expect an email from them.