Billing problems with over due with full users

After the upgrade of plans in January of 2021 all users of my account have been changed to Full without my intervention. This generated undue billing in my fee account that i don´t approved and needed to undo.

Hi @edcarlos.schneider, I have reached out to our billing team to assist you with this. They will follow up shortly by email.

1 Like