Delete account and user

Please delete my account and organization. I am not using it anymore and it is empty. Also please delete my account for this support hub afterwards. Thank you.

Hi @jurjen1 -

Thanks for reaching out to New Relic Support! I understand that you would like to fully and permanently delete your account,I’ll be happy to weigh in here!

To permanently delete your Organization and Account, follow these steps:

NOTE: this action can only be done by users who are assigned the Organization Manager role. Not sure? See more here: Standard roles.

  1. Log in to the Organization/Account in question.
  2. Navigate to the NROne dropdown menu and select Organization and Access
  3. On the following page, you’ll see an option to Delete Organization.
  4. Selecting this option will bring up a side-bar menu to confirm deletion. Once confirmed, the organization will be deleted, the account will be canceled and any users associated with the organization will be removed.

Let me know if following these steps work for you. If you’re running into any trouble, don’t hesitate to let me know.

@hross
Please delete my account, too. I don’t have the button mentioned as the account was created waaaay before 2020 and we never used it.

Hi there @deleteme123 - Be on the lookout for an email from our team!

Please delete my account, my old account not have this option for delete

@tulioht Our account team will be in contact soon.