How can I delete my user which is not linked to any New Relic account

I have working user/password credentials but the user account does not seem to be associated to any New Relic acount. In the top left user drop down menu none of the links to the user preferences/data work.
So how can I delete my entire user (account) then?

@Manuel1234567890 Welcome to the community, sorry to hear you want to delete your account. Our account management team can assist you with this request. You’ll receive an email from them shortly.