Your data. Anywhere you go.

New Relic for iOS or Android


Download on the App Store    Android App on Google play


New Relic Insights App for iOS


Download on the App Store


Learn more

Close icon

How delete a notification channel (User type)?


#1

Time ago I created a notification channel (User type) for my team mate, he left the company and I would like to remove him from notification channel but I don’t see the trash can icon, How can I delete him ?


#2

Hi, @leozu: When you delete the user from your account (https://account.newrelic.com/accounts/[your-account-id]/users ), their name will be removed from the list of USER notification channels.


#3

You did it Phil ! (as usual) Thanks a lot!