Moved to paid plan without permission and billed

After force move to paid plans in January of 2021 which I had no notification I have been outstanding fees I didn’t know I was going to get. This generated undue billing in my account that i don´t approve. Either change me back to a completely free account or cancel my account completely. I gave do consent to being move to any sort of paid plan.

Hi @dgodden, I have reached out to our billing team to assist you with this. They will reach out shortly by email.