My plan got updated automatically without notice

Hello,
I have been using the free plan from new relic from months and until January I was not prompted any costs at all. Now it seems that my account was automatically updated and I need to pay for two extra full users without my approval.
I now have removed those extra full users but the costs are the same.
Can someone from new relic help me? I did not find any other way to communicate with you about this.
Thanks.

Hi @darenas, I have followed up with our billing team. They will follow up shortly by email.