Your data. Anywhere you go.

New Relic for iOS or Android


Download on the App Store    Android App on Google play


New Relic Insights App for iOS


Download on the App Store


Learn more

Close icon

Programmability Office Hours - Update!

office-hours

#1

Programmability Open Source Office Hours :sparkles:

Hi everyone!

If you are not aware of our ongoing Programmability Office Hours, Check out the intro post here:


This post serves as an update to the timing of Office Hours going forward.

Office hours will take place in the same place (Slack) but only once per week, at the updated time of:

TUESDAYS: 8am PT / 11am EST / 4pm GMT

How to join the Office Hours Slack Channel

To get invited to our New Relic Users Slack workspace follow the instructions below:

  1. Head over to the sign up page: https://newrelicusers-signup.herokuapp.com/
  2. Enter in your email address. Pretty soon you’ll receive an invite in your email inbox from Slack to join the New Relic Users workspace.
  3. Once you’re in the correct workspace, either through your browser or the Slack app you can navigate to the #office-hours channel . You’re welcome to also come to #introduce-yourself to tell us a bit about you, and what your New Relic specialty subjects are :slight_smile:
  4. At the time of the Office hours listed above, come on into the #office-hours channel to ask your questions.

Note that this workspace isn’t monitored at all times. If you do have questions outside of the timeframe of the scheduled Office Hours, please post that question on the Explorers Hub.


Programmability Open Source Office Hours