Hi, I created an account thinking it would give me access to the organization’s workspace but it appears to have no such connection. I guess an IT admin will remake the account with proper setup. Before I can request that, I need this account erased. Could somebody help me with this?
Hi @vivek.raman if you need to delete the account you created, I would suggest following these steps.
If you run into any trouble, just let me know.