Reset (or delete) account

Hi Newrelic

My account was disabled and left as a derelict account some years ago and since then you have been making alot of changes.

you upgraded it to the new “newrelic one” combined thing, and because the account had users on it I it does not qualify for the free tier.

Now I want to start try it out again but it seems that if I add a creditcard I will have to pay for users that I just deleted (during the cleanup) and not get a trial of all your new stuff.

I don’t mind paying but I would like to start from scratch, can you please help me either reset my account (account # 318176) or completely delete it so I can recreate a new account on my email.

Thanks

Hi @pexio, I have reached out to our account team to assist you with this. They will follow up shortly by email.

1 Like