Server renamed in host with two names in explorer

I’m having a problem, I renamed a server in the agent’s configuration file on the host.
But on my newrelic one panel you are listing the server with both names, can you delete the old name?

current name: apis-trimap.maq2
old name: ubuntu.cloud.server

@ricardo34 Are you still seeing this host show up twice? When a name change has occurred it should purge the old hostname out of the system within 8 days of the change. This is documented here “Manage data retention | New Relic Documentation”. Let us know if you need further clarification.