I am currently using the free tier and is now half-way through the free 100GB allocation. May I ask for clarifications with the following?
- What happens to the web account if I exceeded the 100GB? Do I get blocked from accessing the portal?
- Will the agent still capture data or immediately stop from there?
Please advise, thank you.