I used to be able to access more detail in the Breakdown table in Transactions, but now it’s asking me to update to Pro … but we already are on an Annual Pro tier … can you switch the account to be able to see what I had been able to see before this “service change” in the middle of our subscription. This doesn’t seem to be very fair for customers who already have ongoing subscription and expect the functionality they paid for to all the sudden disappear. Thank you.
I have reached out to our account team to assist with this issue. Keep in mind most of our team are out of office this week for the New Relic Recharge, so our team may not reach out until next week.