New to Nerd Packs... encountering 403 error with EntitiesByDomainTypeQuery

I’m new to building Nerd Packs and have been encountering an issue trying to load some entity information into one of my learning/testing packs… the entity is:

<StackItem className="container">
        <EntitiesByDomainTypeQuery entityDomain="BROWSER" entityType="APPLICATION">
        {({loading, error, data}) => {
            console.debug([loading, data, error]); //eslint-disable-line

if (loading) {
                return <Spinner/>;
            }
            if (error) {
                return <BlockText>{JSON.stringify(error)}</BlockText>;
            }
            return <Fragment>
                <HeadingText>Entity by Domain Type</HeadingText>
                {this._renderTable(data.entities)}
            </Fragment>
        }}
        </EntitiesByDomainTypeQuery>
    </StackItem>

This is what I see:

Any idea why I’m getting 403s? I have API and admin keys set for every New Relic account. I should also mention the example I took this from doesn’t seem to work either. I don’t have any issues running NRQL but can’t seem to get any of the entities to load.

Just to add to the mystery… it’s not just these entities but making any kind of graphql call:

componentDidMount(){
    const accountId = this.state;
    const gql = `{ actor { accounts { id name } } }`;

const accounts = NerdGraphQuery.query({query: gql})
    accounts.then(results => {
        console.log('Nerdgraph Response:', results);
		**console.debug(JSON.stringify(accounts))**
        const accounts = results.data.actor.accounts.map(account => {
            return account;
        });
        const account = accounts.length > 0 && accounts[0];
        this.setState({ selectedAccount: account, accounts });
    }).catch((error) => { console.log('Nerdgraph Error:', error); })
}

It seems like I must be missing something pretty fundamental here…:

These are all the imports:

import React from 'react';
import {